Technology has made children less creative than they were in the past.

Nowadays, the advances in the technology plays an important role in our lives. Due to this fact, people want to use it in different aspects of their lives which help them to save their time and deal with a few problems. In addition, all people such as adults and children take advantage of the modern technology. Many people deem that this development may make problem for young people like decreasing their creativity. Other people hold the opposite view. Although not surprisingly, the number of controversies over this issue is overwhelming, I agree with the idea in spite of the some problems of the technology, it enhances the quality of level children's lives especially their creativity. In the following paragraphs, I will delve into the most outstanding reasons.

First of all, the first exquisite point to be mentioned is that the new technology provides a great condition for students who want improve their knowledge. To clarify, today these people can get many informations on the internet so that they can learn a lot of things in a short time. Take my brother as an example, he is a student and he gets various information from the internet which helps him to achieve a high degree in his test. Therefore, I am strongly on a belief that if children use the technology in the right way, it not only helps them in their studies but also enhances their creativity because it enables them to do new and dissimilar things.

Second, there is another reason which deserves some words. When young people use the modern technology, they do not waste their time, compared to the past. Because this advancement provides a condition for people to do unlike things in a little time. To shed more light on this issue, if we assume a student who should write a paper, he/she can use the different software to do this task as soon as possible with high creation which this advanced technology provides it. Thus, they do not face many difficulties during their works and it increases their satisfaction.

However, it might not always hold true. No one omits this fact that if kids spend a lot of time to use the modern technology, it will have a bad impact on their physical and mental health and it is obvious they cannot be creative like past.

All main points considered, it appears to be good to draw a reasonable conclusion that I insist that creativity of children can be enhanced by the technology. To summarize the reasons, not only do the technology increases the creativity of young generation due to saving the time but also improving their knowledge so that they can invent new things.