There is nothing that an uneducated person can teach an educated person

When it comes to the education, there are numerous factors should be considered. As it known to all, education is just studying in university but there are several ways to earn knowledge. I personally firmly believe that there are a myriad of things that an educated person can learn from uneducated person. There are three main reason to show why I have this preference. First and foremost, education is just one way to learn things, there are but, many different method to increase the level of knowledge and awareness. In fact, so many people never have had opportunity to studding in university and get a university degree, but they learn lots of valuable skills or even knowledge by experiment. It is said that in some areas having experience is more valuable than academic studying. Because it is in experience that a person can touch the thing practically, while, by education in university it is only possible to learn about that theoretically. Therefore, in applying for a job, it is so important to have job experience in addition to university degree.

Another prominent reason is that, by education we could learn about limited knowledge in an especial area. Therefore, there are more other things such as being sociable, learning how to get along with people, having common sense, and etc. that are achieved by living in a society and being in relationship with people. In other words, there are some educated people who are isolated and do not have any considerable relationship with society, as a result they would not learn some traits that are accessible only in this way and maybe an uneducated person would really good at it. Last but not least, I personally believe that each person as a human being regardless being educated or not, has at least one valuable personality trait to teach others. We, as human being, are unique so, in many different aspects, different from others and it could be a precious issue to learn. To sum up, there are many valuable things to learn from an uneducated person, such as, experiences earned during the work, some personality traits which are learned by living in relationship with people, and the differences as human beings.