In today s world it is more important to work quickly and risk making mistakes than to work slowly and make sure that everything is correct

In today's galloping world, survival is not possible without working properly. While many people may believe that working slowly but correctly will be better, I think otherwise. In my opinion, working fast and more erroneous outweighs the other choice since it makes us experienced learning from our mistakes.

First of all, it is unavoidable not to make mistakes when we work quickly. However, making mistakes makes us more experienced in every field of work; because we have to correct these mistakes, it makes us try different things in our jobs and our life. Trying various positions or solutions helps us find the ultimate occupation or idea we were always waiting for. For instance, my uncle usually says this to me. He has tried several professions and finally found his ideal job after eight years of trying new things. He says he could not be happier than that moment in which he reached that job. Now he is a very successful manager and found his own company in that field. If he had not tried many jobs in the past, he would not be able to thrive in his life by obtaining experience.

In addition to the above statements, by taking risks and making mistakes, we learn new ideas. If one wants to work slowly and try not to make any fault, they must be so careful that it prevents them from learning new ideas and solutions, and eventually succeeding. For example, when I was in middle school and had to do a project for my physics, I could not make it work; because I was afraid to make mistakes and lose score. After a few days, however, I realized that I have to find a way for this problem. So, I tried many possible ideas, and finally, one of them works. If I had not tried many ideas, I could not learn physics via doing that project.

To sum it up, by taking into account all the discussed words, I firmly believe that working fast with more flaws is better than working more slowly since we enjoy learning from our mistakes and gain more experience. Who has ever succeeds without failures?