TPO-01 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?At universities and colleges, sports and social activities are just as important as classes and libraries and should receive equal financial support.Use specific reaso

In my view, the financial support should be equally given to both the things named as sports and social activities as well as classes and libraries for two reasons.

First, mental development is equally important as physical development. For example, if the students always invest their time in the physical activities like sports and social things, then they will not be able to get good knowledge about the world around them.

Second, the development classes and libraries are important. For example, if the libraries and classes are not properly developed then the students might not come their to study because the atmosphere there is not healthy for them to study appropriately.

Tha's why I feel that financial support should be given to both the activities.