TPO-03 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?It is more important to keep your old friends than it is to make new friends.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Good friends are best people to share your time with. We can find good friends in all period of our lives. We can make good friends in elementary school and be friend with them for all our lives, or we can find friends in our adulthood or even when we are old. I think it is important to keep our old friends because we have history together, but it is important to make new friend too because we meet new people in different stage of our lives so we should not keep our mind close to being friends with other.

Finding friend in any place is an important skill. A person who can easily be friend with others may have better time. For example when we graduate, we should work. We will meet new people. We may not work with our classmates. In order to feel comfortable in working environment, we should make friends. We should have someone to eat launch with or share our time. We maybe can find best friends. If we want to just be friends with whom we use to, we would miss chances to find better friends. For example I have very good friends from high school but when I came to university, I make good friends too. At first it was too difficult for me to be friends with others. After a while I find someone who is more similar to me than my high school friends. Also we will have more in common in future because we had studied same major.

In same way, I think keeping our old friend is very important issue. We had passed many years together. We have lots of same experience from the time we were together. So we can easily talk about many things with them wit out being worry about what to do or what to talk about in order to like you. As I said, I have very good old friend. I am being friend with some of them from when I was 7. I think this is amazing. I know her for more than half of my life. We have so many memories form when we was at school when we go to park with our parents and so on. She is the first how I tell my secrets to.

Furthermore keeping old friends is as important as finding new friends. We should not keep our mind close to being friend with other. We should make friend in everywhere we work, we study or even where we go. In the other hand, keeping friends who you know them and who you can trust them is important too.