TPO-04 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?In twenty years there will be fewer cars in use than there are today.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Transportation is really important to everybody nowadays. Car are the only transportation that is available now. Some people beve that it will stay the same in twenty years. Others are thinking something has to be happened in future. I strongly agree that car will be disappeared and smart car will be replaced.

First of all, I strongly believe that with this much improvement in technology, it is impossible that changes in car and its facility do not happen,now a days in Japan there are cars without driver. So it can be available anywhere in the world. But the only thing that people need to do is that they should obey regulations afterwards.

Moreover, people are car pooling around the world. so many people and one car would be enough especially if they are going to the same destination, the cost of fuel is less and time wasted in traffic is diminished. For example, if as a family we are going to picnic in weekend, it saves more time and energy if we go with single car and finally we will enjoy more. Even if we can arrange by another family all the things would be more enjoyable.

Furthermore, Pollution in so many countries is so heavy that we see in those countries the rate of lung cancer and asthma is strikingly increased. People should think about pollution and most importantly their health in future. Even now so many people in Tehran, Iran are trying to use skype instead of going to private teacher because it will decrease the traffic,headache and injury. They can stay at home and use their computer instead of using a car and go to private teacher in heavy traffic.

In summary, in luxurious life that we have nowadays it it is almost impossible not to expect people using less car and have less traffic and headache in their lives.