TPO-05 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?People today spend too much time on personal enjoyment-doing things they like to do-rather than doing things they should do.Use specific reasons and examples to suppo

Today so many things specially social networks attract people to spend too much time for enjoying. Different groups of people with similar interest are membering in these nets and chat with each other. On the other hand when people spend their time to do enjoyable things and have fun time time passes quickly and a person may spend several hours to chat with someone.

First, students are the most vulnerable of prefer to enjoy instead of doing things which have the most effect on their future life. Study is the most important priority for students that because they have good career, economy and life condition but most of students prefer to spend their time having fun in line or with their college. One reason of this behavior is that they haven't enough experience and knowledge to manage their time. Additionally some adult also involve in attractive enjoying activities almost always this have truble results for them such as loss of opportunities for build better future, entry dangerous people in their lives that cause complex problems for them, loose their physical and mental health and Having a false sense of happiness. Some employees also try to be in a social network instead of doing their duties. For an example, i read an article about comparison of employees efficiency in organs which monitoring their employees and avoid them of being in nets with others who their workers are free to engaged in each networking or spending their time with coworkers speaking and laughing, statics shows efficiency in second is fifty percent less than what was earn of datas for first grope.

Enjoy and have leisure time is a necessary for people but after a hard working during a long period of time instead of everywhere and everytime. Today's life and hard competition in organs, universities, among schools students don't allow people to devote their time to enjoy, they should work hard to attain their dreams and satisfy their life needs.