TPO-14 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? People benefit more from traveling in their own country than from traveling to foreign countries.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, traveling is to play a critical role in everyone's life than ever before. Since there is a growing appetite for taking trip, the discussion has centered on whether traveling in home country can be beneficial or not. While I donot tend to refute such a view, I believe it can not be generalized to all cases based on the following reasons.

One of the main feature of establishing foreign countries as a destination is that it has paved the way for exploring novelty. To begin with, it has been recognized as an effective way for learning another language. In fact, traveling to different places allows its travelers to get familiar with foreign language. In addition, it has opened up the door for socializing and communicating with new people. As an example, any oversees' tourist has acknowledged that being in a country is the best way for having perception about their specific customs and languages. Therefore, taking trip to abroad countries not only can be accompanied with lots of pleasure but also it is a great chance to be in a situation for examination other's language and culture.

Another justification for traveling abroad is its variety. As a matter of fact, traveling to remote places serves different facilities like sightseeing exotic landscapes and experience new climate. Since most small countries have located in specific distance from equator, their weather and as a result, their vegetation are as the same in different part of these countries. Hence, outside trip provides new opportunity for all walks of life.

Although having traveled to different countries have myriad positive points, some of advantages of interior excursions should not be overlooked. Firstly, some elderly or people with the lack of an ability for adaptation with new environment might be encountered with strange language, discordant culture or disorder in their routine dietary. However, this related problem spontaneously solved in home-land mobility. Furthermore, traveling inside the country is regarded as a fortune to flourish local economic boom.

From what have been discussed, the advantages of having trip to a foreign country outweigh it demerits. As it was mentioned, there has been a wide range of opportunities in traveling abroad such as experience novel language, culture, landscape or weather condition. However, in-country trip can help local economy.