TPO-14 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? People benefit more from traveling in their own country than from traveling to foreign countries.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, the majority of families like to go on vacation as sightseeing .Some family especially rich and leisure likes to go foreign country for spending enjoy the time, much other think goes on vacation in the own country more enjoyable and more fun .As far as I concern, traveling in the own country more advantages than going on vacation on abroad. The most important reasons that listed below, represent my claim.

First of all, going on vacation in the own country helps people to save money.In my country, we have lots of place for sightseeing or other entertainment .On the weekend especially holidays people by their families and own vehicle go on vacation after that they do not need to spend money to buy foods or fruits .For example, when we want to go north of my country my mother always cooking food and prepare many snake and fruits for vacation because of more relax and do not need to spend money to buy. Additionally, going travel in his own country more advantages than forging country because in the own country we have many facilities such as the own car, the price of goods very cheap and we have lots of information about the variety of cities and so on.

Second, traveling in the own country more enjoyable .Most of the families when to want to go on vacation they set a time to go by their colleague or friend's family because they make a decision where they go and how can spend more fun time .Moreover, on vacation, they have the same culture because they can speak the same language and play joke with each other vice versa forging country. The vast majority of families choose a place where has many facilities and free service to spend more fun time such as grass field for playing children and teenager or free parking. So, going on vacation in the own country by friends and acquaintances is more fun.

To make it brief, traveling in the own country has many advantages such as saving money and more enjoyable. Therefore, I believe that going on vacation especially in the own country improve our experience and knowledge about other people by different culture and behavior.