TPO-16 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? The best way to travel is in a group led by a tour guide. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Usually, when we are planning for any trip then we select the place which is never seen so far. So basically we do not know that places very well, what we know is, it is amazing and awesome place to see but the same time we need some help to complete the whole journey. For that we need a very good tour guide. That is the reason I am agreeing with above mentioned statements.

Firstly, we can see the lots of places if we are having a tour guide because he will be local person even he would show the places which is not present in the internet. For example, when I went with hill station along with my families that tour guide showed as Berijam lake, most of the traveller misses that place because they believe that only internet sources.

Secondly, tour guides commonly more than five, six languages that will helpful for us while we are entering into the different languages speaking states. For example when we were in Delhi none of us knows that Hindi language but luckily, that tour guide explained us what others saying to us.

Thirdly, keeping a tour guide is cost effective because they know every short route to important side seeing places that makes us more relief from money as well as timing saving. For example, when my family came to Hyderabad, that time arranged a tour guide who knows about historical places in Hyderabad and he took my family all the palaces within estimated time. That is really awesome.

Fourthly, they can solve the problems when it rises because they have local influence. For example, when we were near to the fort my son passed urine it became very big issue but that guy talked the higher authority and solved problem very smoothly without any fine. Because that authority is his uncle in relation to him.

Finally, we can have different kind of atmosphere when we are going with a tour guide. This is something like we are meeting new friends, it gives some kind different feeling whereas if we are going ourselves then it is kind routine life, we won't feel like it as a tour. We feel more bore if we are going alone.