TPO-19 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? In order to be well-informed, a person must get information from many different news resources. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In this advanced era, people are dealing with vast particular subjects in order to refresh and improve their knowledge. Despite the fact some people believe that reading much variety of information sources makes people update, some other think it is just waste of time. I personally concur with the former group's idea. I will explicate my point of view thought the following paragraphs.

One of the reasons that immediately coming to mind at first some source of information have discussed totality and have a general knowledge. There are many useful causes which have represented information without any reasons and details and we can encounter on the internet, newspapers and so on. As a representative example, last week I went library as studying and researching after that I found a book on my major which had a litter material about my Research project. Although I did not find a book in order to get relevant knowledge, at the end I decided to an enquiry on the internet. As a result, I received my favorite date by many reasons and details. Moreover, general themes of any news are useful but for many question and problems or some subject that you are interested in, we need more details and valuable knowledge. Hence, by checking many particular subjects besides the general knowledge, we can get lots of pieces of information and details.

Furthermore, some of the sources of the information are archaic and not confidential. In this cause, some of the science people such as professors, instructors, and other learners should pay attention to the date of information and source. Here is an example to illustrate this, in my university student should write an article about the methods of renews energy and when we try to look for information about this, we face lots of antiquated knowledge after that by studying others scientific 's article we can receive the lastest information. Needless to say, studying update and new information have a positive effect rather than primitive knowledge. In addition, every day we have the big challenge of technology, science and some infection diseases and so on and the people should have a variety of modern information to more understand and they can attenuate problems.

To make it brief by the above reasons, getting information from the variety sources have many benefits but some origin have a general knowledge and some origin does not have an update information. As a result, by studying many resources in the different way we can find the lastest knowledge.