TPO-19 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? In order to be well-informed, a person must get information from many different news resources. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In today's modern world we are getting information from many sources like TV, news paper, internet and other social media like what's up,you tube and face book and so on. Because have lots of these facility we can access and we are be well- informed without any doubt. So, I want to say that a person must be get information from many sources. Here, I want to explain why it is so important.

First, We can come to the correct conclusion regarding the issues which more important for the nation. For example, last year general election time, the result came from Sun news was supporting the DMK party which is belongs to that party. And, the Jaya TV was saying that supporting ADMK which is run by the Jayalitha so people we are having more confusion regarding the truth about the nominees and they are misleading us. As politician they are not supposed to do that way. They only way we are getting correct information about the election campaign through the The HINDU news who is very neutral neither it support DMK nor ADMK, it always give the true statement no matter who ruling the country.

Secondly, when a student some project work for example, he is doing research in physics. If, he focuses only one author or one book then he might not get the answer what he wants. In order to improve his knowledge he must read all different kinds of author books and their statements so that he can success in his experiment or else he will definitely loses his credits and fame. He must see all social media and internet searching tool to help to required data.

Thirdly, when we want get reputation, we should be well informed variety sources. For example, friend of mine, he much interested in reading all news paper and articles from the website. Further, he goes to debate programs these all events and habit makes him great person, for instant, if, anyone ask about the what going on currently on particular country or university etc. He can answer the question immediately that gives him lot of reputation for him.

Fourthly, we could avoid the misinterpretation from others. For example, in my physiotherapy field ice therapy is good for common sports injuries, one of my friend who done master in physiotherapy from new york university, he says that laser currently more effective than the ice. And he is true now, early we thought it comes the soft tissues because of his evidence based practice. He can able avoid conflict in the treatment part due to vast reference to the variety of books and practices.

So, in order to well be informed, one should read and analysis the different type sources and the articles.