tpo 20 task2

Many people believe that the risk is an important need for people to become successful; moreover, they believe that successful people try new things and take risks rather than only doing what they already know how to do well. On the other hand, some other people believe that the risk is not going to work; as a result they believe that people must use their old experiences and their known ways instead of using new methods and experiences. However I believe that the first group is right and I agree with them because of some important reasons that I am going to explain them.

First of all, I believe in "Risk is Accelerator". To explain more, the phrase is combining act of accelerating with risk; moreover, I believe that if someone wants to become successful, he or she must be able to experience risks in his or her life as a result. Moreover, people must accelerate their life cycle by risk. For example, when you want to start your own business, you must use your own money, you must borrow money; overall, you should accelerate your business and it means you must be a risky person.

In addition, living without risks is not exciting; in contrast, it is boring. For example, assume that you are going to Disney land; as a result, you have many option to use; however you can try roller coaster which is very exciting machine, you can use a baby car in contrast. Moreover, whole life is like that, if you are not risky, you are not a successful man.

Finally, if we search in the life of popular persons, all of them are risky and take risks in the important situation of their personal or business life. For example, Steve Jobs, the founder of the Apple Company, the most valuable company ever, was a risky man; for example, when he was twenty years old, he left the university and started to working on the computer programming, after a while, he invented the first and advanced personal computer in his house's garage. In addition, Bill Gates, the founder of Microsoft Corporation, made a big risk like Steve and left the Harvard University, after a while, he invented the first user friendly operation system for personal computers, which is knows as Microsoft Windows, and today many people all around the world are using it. Finally, the mentioned examples show us if there was no risk, there was no invention as a result.

Overall, I believe that successful people try new things and take risks rather than only doing what they already know how to do well because of the reasons that I mentioned above.