tpo 21 task2 - sohrab

Many people all around the world believe that for success in a future job, the ability to relate well to people is more important than studying hard in school. They believe that people must learn important abilities with the studying and they must pay attention to those abilities. On the other hand, there are some group of people who believe that for the success in a future job, it is more important to study hard in school than the ability to relate well to people. While I believe in ability to relate well to people, I agree with the second group because of some reasons.

First of all, studying in the school is the our must important duty; to explain more, we should study hard and get good marks in order to have better job opportunities than other people who are not in the school. For example, imagine that you do not have good marks in your school; as a result, you are not able to go to a well-known and highly ranked university, and, moreover, you have two options, first you can go and find some low level works; second you can go to low level institute and after that, find a low level job. In conclusion, it is very important for people who want to reach to high rank universities to study hard in their school time.

In addition, people who study hard in their school time, they are more powerful people in their job as a result because they are trained for hard situations. For example, someone who is working as a manager in a big company, he, as a result, should be able to manage emergency cases and it is related to his or her experiences which mainly of them are collected in school and expertise have shown that the top students, who study harder than other are more trained in collecting needed experiences.

Finally, I believe that some jobs are not in contact with so many people. For example, majority of computer or smart phone's software developers are working for their own; to explain more, they works in individual groups and are not a member of an organization; however they are working on individual application marketing. As a result, it is not needed for them to be in touch with many people; in contrast, they need to be well trained on their field, and this ability comes from their educational backgrounds in the school and university.

Overall, I believe that for success in a future job, studying hard in the school and university is most important factor because of the reasons that I mentioned above.