TPO-27-2: If people have the opportunity to get a secure job, they should take it right away rather than wait for a job that would be more satisfying.

In the past people have tried to find career in their pleasing field, whereas nowadays, finding job has been very difficult and many difference factors affect in choosing job. Due to facts that there is in the modern and steadily development world, I believe that people should go to the work in spite of it be contrary with their wills. I am so eager to support my idea with following reasons.

One of the primary reasons is that time is important and is valuable in the life. May be you ask what is the time relationship with the job? I think, People cannot lose their age and time for finding opportunity according to their desired. May be it will not happen until their life, so it force them to wait for a long time. For instance, a computer company in my city promised to my brother to employed him in IT part, my brother did not listen to our advice and had been waiting for 2 years to get that job but finally he could not enter to that company and now he is very sorry for losing other job’s situations.

There is also a more subtle point we must consider. At the once and in the first step the job can be inverse with our interesting but it has been observed that many of people have become happy after several month of starting job. For example, 5 years ago I thought the best work for me is supervising in the building construction but suddenly I entered in the management company via chance. At the first, I had a lot of trouble with this job but after some month I have saw I have a talent in management filed and now I am very grateful.

What is more, I would say that nowadays the essential things in the life is money and life facilities. I think it is not important how you reach to these conveniences, with your liking job or different job. Today’s people prefer to find job with high quality and especially high salary to supply their family requirements.

All in all, if all the factors are contemplated, we can reach a conclusion that aside from rule of job in the individual satisfaction, however finding job with other important factors like salary, security, high quality and so on is more important for the people.