TPO-27 - Independent Writing TaskDo you agree or disagree with the following statement?If people have the opportunity to get a secure job, they should take it right away rather than wait for a job that would bemore satisfying.Use specific reasons and exam

In this complex and modern world obtain a job is very difficult because of competition for limited jobs availability. Some people believes that people should grab the secure jobs right away. While, others says that should wait for job that's more satisfying. In my opinion people should get secure job right away, the reasons are as follows.

To begin with, secure jobs gives us piece of mind.although satisfying jobs offers more benefits than secure job, but the fear of loosing job is always stay in people mind. When people are not comfortable with the job they cant't enjoy the time at work and not able to perform their duty in well manners. On the other hands, secure job people knows that if they made any mistake or take off from the work there is no harm with the job.So secure jobs offers more satisfaction for people and piece of mind.

Moreover, secure job have freedom for worker, secure jobs usually permanent and mostly government jobs. Workers have more options if they don't want to works or wants leaves nobody force them because of less pressure on management which allows them to do so. satisfying jobs are manage by owners or managing by directors which force the workers to do work according to company rules. Secure jobs have more options and more freedom in work hours.

In conclusions, people should choose the secure job because it's offers piece of mind as well as more freedom at job.