TPO-32 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Because the world is changing so quickly, people now are less happy or less satisfied with their lives than people were in the pastUse specific reasons and examples to

Undoubtedly, the issue of governing the critical problems of a community is the most sensitive and complicated one. Although some may think differently, I personally disagree with the idea that the role of young individuals is less significant than older ones. The reasons why I support this opinion is discussed in the following passage.

Firstly, they are more involved in the social positions. In fact, it is not surprising now to see young people in various parts of the community, from academic jobs through trade and commerce. As a consequence, this makes young people well-aware of the critical point of each section compared to old people, which account for the minority of the society. Consequently, they are able to give more practical solutions to improve the community. For example, recent research demonstrates that almost all alterations made in educational systems were recognized and suggested by younger educators rather than old teachers.

Furthermore, young individuals take advantage of their knowledge about novel technologies. Being familiar with different new analyzing and statistical technologies is significantly useful for solving the problems in shorter time periods with less labor. Fortunately, this is what young people can be proud of. For instance, nowadays, skills of working with Internet and different statistical soft-wares are the key requirements for an employer that helps him to efficiently figure out the problems in a process line and find solutions for each one.

Finally, the young know how to form team works. It is certainly true to say that teamwork is a great way to gather people with different levels of experience and knowledge so a system can expect wiser decision making that results from a teamwork. For example, according to statistics, the success of 78% of popular companies is due to the innovative decisions that young members developed in the environment of the teamwork.

Overall, taking into account all these factors, I definitely believe that young people are now more important in making crucial decisions because of their more involvement in society and their awareness of innovative technologies and team works.