TPO-33 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?When teachers assign projects on which students must work together, the students learn much more effectively than when they are asked to work alone on projects.Use spe

Studying in a group study has a lot of advantageous. It has interaction, students can quiz each other, and also they learn team working. Thus, I suggest that student should work together.

Working as a team has interaction. When someone studies alone, he may tired soon and make a lot of mistake. However during studying groups, students work together. Studying become more enjoyable for them and they become fatigued rarely. In addition, when one of the group members encounters difficulty, he can use the other members' experience and knowledge.

Student can quiz each other in a group study. Another benefit of studying groups is that students can improve their abilities by quizzing. When they are studying together, they can test each other by asking questions about the textbook materials and improve their learning abilities.

Students learn team working. They learn that how should work together in order to improve the outcome. When me and my friends work together on our projects, each of us has a specific duty. I have to collect information by interpretation with people and write down my observations. In the end, each of us writes a report about his duty and get the project done in the best way.

Studying as a team has a lot of benefits for students. They can use the other members' experience and knowledge through interaction. Quizzing each other is another benefit of studying groups, and also students learn how to work with each other as a team.