tpo 36

Essay topics

Undoubtedly, succeed in developing of a country depends on various dimensions. Education can be mentioned as a factor that government try to spend money on it. Some people believe that government should spend money in university while others disagree. From my estimation i think that it is more important that governement consentrat their monitory resources on children because of being basic element of educational system, altering what ever they want and blossoming in future .

Firstly, children are the basic part of pedagogic system. Spending on them is an essential work for evolving a country. Although universities are the most important part of educational system, governments should not focus on them. By spending money on children, each country can strike their basin of education's pyramid. A glance at a developed countries in education reveals that many points in terms of spending money for children such as Finland. Many years ago, they decided to promote their education system and planed a developing sketch for future. Today's they are one the best successful country in the world in terms of children education. Therefore it seems it will be better that government spend more money for educating children than that of universities.

admittedly, children's mind is similar to liquid which can shape immediately when placed in every molds. According to the psychologist, children can be altered before 10 years old conveniently and after that this process may be come hard thus it will be more reasonable for government to provide some source of money and facilities to shape children's mind in profitable methods. Some students in university in many countries are aged for changing and forming their mind hence spending money in university should be adequate not higher than children developing budget.

Finally, blossoming in a country have not occurred randomly. Some socialists believe that children are the future of a country. I t means that every child can be considered as a potential for government and can be a gear of evolution system in the next few years. Children can be acquired different skills by government that in the future they give back this investment to their societies. Consequently, progression in a country will depends on who much spend money on children.

In sum, due to aforementioned reasons i believe that compared to universities , spending money on children will be more useful. however the government have to not be unaware from increasing the universities budget.