TPO 39 - Independent taskDo you agree or disagree with the following statement?In the past it was easier to identify what type of career or job would lead to a secure, successful future.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Undoubtedly, with the advent of technology the world has altered and explicitly all things have developed in various aspects. In my estimation, I think that predicting for being successful in a new business is more difficult than that of past due to increasing complication in trading, progressing in competition and changing the shape of new business.

Todays, the life has been more complicated in compared to the past in all over the world. Surely, having a job can be mentioned as an essential needs for everyone in anywhere. Every year or every month many careers are emerging in the various location like each country and each city, therefore, declaring this point that a new job would be successful or would be secure is hard than that of the past. Take the economic situation in each country as an example. According to the economists, many countries experience a crucial inflation and this point provides circumstances that there is no guaranty for securing and succeeding new business. Thus, compared to the past complication in economy may cause to

In addition, the population is growing today and today and the societies need to provide some living facilities for own people. Therefore, incredibly demanding job increases exponentially in all over the world. This point can lead to prosper of competition in gaining money which can cause to provide the vague environment for prediction of future. For instance, when a new career appears, it will have a struggle whit old careers which have started many years ago. Furthermore, new career needs to invest much money and have a powerful management. In deed, many of new jobs in new days have a little chance of being successful if they do not have any new idea.

Finally, due to change the new world in different aspects, the shape of careers have changed. Traditional business has a low chance of surviving in the new world and many jobs tend to move to new technology like the internet. Todays, many jobs eager to establish in internet base and join to electronic trading. In my opinion careers like eBay, Amazon, Google, and Alibaba are the new jobs that they have a light future in securing and succession dimension. in the result, The new electronic base career can be a good choice for choosing as a job that would lead to a secure and successful.

In sum, due to aforementioned reasons, I believe that new kind of business has a great chance of progressing and being long lasting. A career like electronic trading or some other internet based jobs.