TPO-42 - Independent Writing Task Workers are more satisfied when they have many different types of tasks to do during the workday than when they do similar tasks all day long.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

There are certain considerations or factors that everyone can take into account to investigate and examine workers' situation. I certainly believe that workers are more pleasured when they have alike tasks to do during the workday.

Firstly, it is more likely to be up to date with modern technology. These days, world alters swiftly and human experience a huge advancement and improvement in different fields of science and engineering including transportation, communication, health caring, and artificial intelligence. Having similar works provides a free time and a great opportunity for workers to keep the pace with new inventions, and also see all hidden aspects of the tasks. Therefore, reaching to a profound understanding toward the job's difficulties and providing the innovative ways are two positive possible consequences. For instance, a worker, who assembles digital camera, possibly knows all the tricks and tips about this marvelous stuff.

Furthermore, avoiding from physical and psychological problems is another noticeable reason. In workplace, all workers and managers ought to either work hard enough or pay sufficient concentration to do their tasks perfectly. Because of this they should feel stressed, pressured, and depression. Based on a research, which has been carried out by Society Department of Utah university in 2016, the workers, who have to do different type of tasks are 60% more prone and vulnerable to the problems such as hypertension, heart palpitation, and chronic daily headache compared to the people who are busy with alike tasks all day.

Admittedly, there are some justifications by one who argues that workers who do unlike tasks are more gratified because they have a chance to get new and different experiences. In fact, being responsible for different tasks enables workers to extend their knowledge or horizon. However, still I affirm that doing similar tasks is more enjoyable. Although there are some benefits and advantages, they can be neglected compare to the positive points of the similar tasks. In additional, workers, who have similar tasks, can broad their information and be more satisfied by attending to the extra classes and workshops in the companies.

Due to aforementioned ground, all people should bear in mind that having similar tasks is more profitable. Participation of technology and healthiness are two prime and conspicuous supports.