tpo 43 independent

Almost all of us have experienced some moments, which we noticed our teacher is making a mistake, and we were always struggling with ourselves what is the best thing to do. A controversial question, which is often raised regarding this fact, is whether we should mention their mistakes immediately or after class or say nothing. However, personally, I rest on the belief that mentioning the incorrect information after the class is the best way, confronting this issue. In the following, I will delve into the most outstanding reasons to delineate my perspective.

The first exquisite point to be mentioned is that teachers are respectable, mentioning their mistake in the class may offend them, and there are always some students in the class seeking the opportunity to sneer at teacher. Therefore, interrupting is not a good choice and may lead to the teacher's embarrassment. To delineate more, taking to the teacher after the class has some positive repercussions over saying nothing. Not reminding the incorrect information the teacher gives to the students will result in their confusion when they study their main source and may find it contradictory to what the teachers state in the class. To shed more light in this issue, I would like to mention an experience about this. In the first year of the university, our mathematics professor made a mistake about a formula. Most of the student students wrote it down and used their notes for the final exam, and since the exam contained only two question most of the student failed and the students could not convince the professor that he made a mistake himself because it was too late.

Another significant reason, which deserves some words here, is that mentioning the incorrect information will impede the normal progress of the class and will cause unnecessary discussion and unexpected disorders. By talking to the teacher after the class, the teacher will prepare himself for the next session to correct the mistake he made without causing any defect the normal progress of the class. However, there might be some exceptions when the teacher are welcoming criticism. Therefore, students freely express their opinions in the class.

In the light of reasons explained, students should talk to the teacher after the class confronting this problem. Not only this approach does not result in teacher embarrassment, but also it prevents unnecessary discussion caused by interrupting the teacher. Hence, it is highly recommended for student to pick this approach while facing the mistaken teacher.