TPO-44 - Independent Writing Task Some people believe that when busy parents do not have a lot of time to spend with their children, the best use of that time is to have fun playing games or sports. Others believe that it is best to use that time doing th

The majority of people who are in their early to mid-twenties think that the best way for parents is to have fun playing games with their children when parents do not have a lot of time to spend with their children. They support that playing games makes their children to relieve their stress at their school. However, the notion does not reflect the stance that I hold and should be thought about in a different light. I believe that the best way for parents is to do something together related to schoolwork. This is because this contains an educational process and they are able to build relationship with their children.

First of all, doing something together that are related to schoolwork involved in an educational process. To be specific, parents’ doing things that are related to schoolwork enables their children to be interested in their schoolwork. Children create opportunities for improving their educational understanding. Education is the strongest weapon to change the world they live as well as their lives. To illustrate, Steve Jobs, who is the founder of Apple, made great accomplishments in his life time. I read online that he was very successful because his parents had time doing things together that are related to schoolwork when he was a child, even they do not have a lot of time to spend with him. He did this better by sharing his time with their children, doing things together that are related to schoolwork. This proves that it is the best way for parents to use their time doing things together that are related to schoolwork.

Moreover, parents are able to build relationships with their children with doing thing together that are related to schoolwork. In addition, when they share time and solve their children’s problems related to schoolwork they did not resolved, their children would respect their children more than before. Building relationship not only is the best way to create a strong connection with others but also in the long-run, makes people to enjoy a better quality of life with sharing each other’s feelings. For example, when I was young, my parents always was not at home, in their work place. At that time, I had lack of time with my parents. However, when they returned from work, they always took care of my school work, even we did not share a lot of time. From that time, I have respected my parents as they did. Through this experience, I learned that using time that do things together that are related to schoolwork is the best way for parent to build relationships with their children.

To sum up, I believe that the best way for parents is to do something together related to school work : containing an educational process and building relationship with their children. All things I have mentioned, it is my belief that my argument regarding this topic has been effectively and precisely delivered with the reasons.