Tpo 44Some people believe that when busy parents do not have a lot of time to spend with their children, the best use of that time is to have fun playing games or sports. Other believe that it is best to use that time doing things together that are relate

Many parents are busy and have limited time to spend with their children. Some people think that these parents should use this limited time to have fun or play games with their children while others think that it is better to use this time to help children with their schoolwork. I believe, although helping children with schoolwork is necessary, parents are not qualified enough to help their children with schoolwork. And playing games or sports would benefit both parties and help them strengthens their relationship.

Children have different courses in the school that each one needs a special requirement. Parents neither can concentrate on all these courses nor they are qualified for helping in all these courses. Nevertheless, the busy parents don't have time to spend on all of them. A better option is handing this responsibility to someone with required qualification, like a tutor. In this way, parents can be sure that their child receives a professional help in his or her schoolwork. As a successful experience, I can mention my uncle's case where he was quite happy with this method.

Playing games or sports are helpful for both parents and children. Parents can have a better relationship with their children if they do joyful things with their children. It helps children to overcome the loneliness feeling if there is any and similarly it helps parents to relax for some time and put their work problems away. As an example, consider a busy couple who work 12 hours a day, have they enough mental energy to help their children with schoolwork? I do not think so. However, a joyful physical activity can make the family happy.

Overall, also children need help with their schoolwork, playing games or sport is more advantageous for the family as a whole.