TPO 48- Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.

Nowadays, life has become very complex, and this complication requires an appropriate approach to live. Without the shadow of a doubt, people are putting much more effort to have a better subsistence than they would do back in the day, and all this has led to the necessity of providing new approaches for life. Thus, a controversial question which arises is whether it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan or organize. In my opinion, the role of planning in life is indispensable, and in the ensuing line, I will delve into the most outstanding reasons to advocate my viewpoint.

The first reason coming to mind is concerned with this issue that organization and planning is the trend of successful people. Through life, humans are always looking for epitomes and patterns to imitate them and take them as the role model at a particular profession, and to be honest it is the most secure way. For instance, by reading the diary of steve jobs, who is a decent businessman and entrepreneur, we may find out that not only he was organized toward his job issues but also, he had a schedule for even his private works and chores. Definitely, steve jobs is not an exception and we can find other successful organized people in almost every other field. As a result, it seems a rational and logical fashion to keep track of these excellent role models.

Another equally important reason which is worth to be mentioned is the control that organized people in case of emergency and crisis. people with plans are more likely to pass the crucial times than ordinary people. they usually have a contingency plan and predict bad things that might happen. Then, when a bad thing happens, they are less vulnerable and susceptible to the detrimental effects than their competitors which have no plan. it is more important when it comes to the business. For example, my uncle owns a business and besides that, he had invested in some other businesses and as he told me, did not put all his money in a single pocket. Two years ago, a heavy stagnation hit his primary business and led to the bankruptcy of his rivals. but, he could survive. Hence, if he had not invested in other businesses, and had not predicted a hash situation for his main job, he would have been destroyed and fully bankrupted like his counterparts. To sum it up, it is important to have a plan in case of emergency.

Finally, from what has been discussed above, we may reach the conclusion that it is important for young people to have the ability to plan. it is hard to disguise that all prominent people have had a plan for their life and they are prepared for hard times.