TPO-48 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.

Since the twentieth century, people’s life has been changed into what scientists call as modern life. In spite of all the advantages of the new lifestyle, it also brings more complexity to individuals, particularly the young who are more involved with it. Therefore, in order to better keep up with the rapid pace of life, personally I agree with the idea that one should have a specific plan. The benefits of being organized is discussed in the following passage.

The first and the foremost reason why I support being organized is that it helps individuals to save more time. Undoubtedly, modern life is strongly associated with a number of responsibilities that a person is dealt with. Although it may seem confusing at first, complications would be smooth by a well-arranged plan. When people have a determined plan, they know how to manage the tasks according to priority and in a particular time period. This, in turn, results in saving more time. A housewife, for example, may accomplish all the house chores in the morning to make the evening free to spend with her children.

Furthermore, having plan is a good way to save money. Unfortunately, the cost of living has been increased recently. However, one could not only avoid wasting the budget, but also would be able to save money using a certain plan on the necessary and unnecessay things. Then, he or she may find the unnecessary things worth emitting from the list and save that much money as the family account. For instance, a university student would find it more beneficial to save money than treating his or her friends for a dinner.

Finally, having fun would be a direct consequence of being organized. Nowadays, many people are complaining of the hectic day-to-day life. Nonetheless, it is likely to meet a few number of people who claim that modern life brings them joy. These lucky people state that being organized makes them save more time and as a result they find some time to enjoy their leisure time. For example, after a busy week, an organized person would make some time free to spend the weekends with his friends playing football or cycling. Interestingly, being organized makes it possible for an individual to have some plan to not only fulfill his or her comitment but also to enjoy his or her life.

Overall, taking into account all these factors, I certainly believe that being organized is necessarily required in order to save time and money and also enjoy each moment of life.