TPO-48 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.

Modern lifestyle causes anxiety in a lot of young people because there is a lot of work to do and less time. Therefore, many young people feel that their life is going to be very complex, so they need to be able to draw an ordered plan for each day of life. Many years ago that the lifestyle was very simple, the people did not need to a plan very discipline schedule for their life. I believe the modern life needs skills for organizing the works because there is a lot of work to do and without this ability, people will confront less time and their life will be very complex. Furthermore, everyone needs some time to be relaxed, hence organizing time is very important.

Today everyone, especially young people in their life need to be a lot of things. For instance, they should earn money, pay the bills, check their automobile or other devices, educate at school or university. Also, they should do some works at home such as cooking or cleaning and take care of their children or parents. Therefore, for doing all of these works they need to be able for planning a good schedule. For example, when I transferred to another city for my graduation, I should have done all of my work alone. At first, I feel confused by that amount of works, then I learned how to organize my work. Now I feel relaxed because I can do all of my duties in an ordered manner.

Furthermore, each company or each kind of services like universities has their ordered schedules that we need to be aware of them for working in that company or using those services. For instance, young people usually need to use some special services such as education, for this purpose they should know the schedules of universities and be able to organize for registration, fee tuition, deadlines, exam times and so on. Hence the ability to plan for doing everything is extremely important to be successful in life.

Finally, young people need to do hobbies and taking care of their health. Most of them prefer to spend some time with their friends therefore, they should be able to tune their time. For instance, I need some time for relaxation each week like spending time with my family and exercise twice a week for taking care of my health. For this purpose, I need to organize my other works to have some vacancy time every week. Hence the ability to plan in this complex world is very useful for their body and living healthy.

Conclusion, young people should have the ability for planning and organizing in their life. Because in this complex mechanic world, we need to do vast of works and still live healthily and feel relax.