TPO-48 - Independent Writing TaskDo you agree or disagree with the following statement?Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.

In modern era, the fast-pace development today is bringing comforts and luxurious life, but it also make the more complex human life. It should require the organization skill in the each and every field. In school to the jobs people are need the make plan for easier work. I strongly concur the author statement that in the modern life of the younger requires the skill to make plan and organize because of save time and money of the organization, easily reach to goal and get the uniform work at the time.

To begin with, proper plan is help to get the success in the life. When a person make plan, he think the variety of approches and huge ways before organize the schedules. This plan help to follow the schedule at the time to time and reach to the goal. For example, in my last year of the college, I have to much concern about the study because of final year was important for my whole result. The huge subject, seminar and training i was very depress but my friend suggest me that i make the schedule which help to follow easily and study done by time to time, Finally i was make the schedule and follow the plans to reach the my goal.

Furthermore, the plan facitate to receive the uniform work and it is help to divide the certain amount of the work in specific day and person. This plan is save time and money of the people. For instance, the owner of the manufacturing tablet, He first make organize the whole structure of the machine and worker, then, he make list for amount of equipment per worker so easily divide the work and get the long term uniform productivity. If he not make plan then not get the desirable work. Consequently, company get the loss and also waste time for find the new ways for profits.

In conclusion, contemplating aforementioned reasons, as soon realizes that young people must have the abilities to plan and organize because of it is not help in the school and college but also it is require in job and company to get the better result. I certainly agree that in modern life is very complex, it is require for younger to have skill to plan and organize to get the desirable work and reach to success.