tpo21.

It goes without saying that in such sophisticated world in which money is the basis of success, jobs are bridges by which people earn money. In fact, so important are jobs that a plethora of debates has been arisen during history about jobs and the ways to achieve success in jobs. Some people are the leading proponents of the claim that studying hard in school guarantees future job success. However, I firmly believe that the ability to relate well to people plays the most important role in achieving success in future job. The rationale behind this idea will be elaborated upon and exemplified in the ensuing paragraphs by focusing on 2 fundamental reasons.

The first reason which juts of mind is that by relating well to other people, one can bring friendly atmosphere in commonly cold work environment. should one make friendly environment in their job, he will become very popular among not only his or her co-workers but also his or her boss. As a result, so valuable will s/he be for the job that nobody wants to miss him or her. An example can shed light on this claim; take a 23 year old funny engineer for instance and let us assume that he is just hired in a company. before he came to company, the working environment of company was cold and hardly ever does anyone talk to others. after he got the job, he started to talk to everyone and breaks the atmosphere in a way that now there is a really great atmosphere in the office and as a new comer, if he makes mistakes everyone tries to help him owing to the fact that they don't want to miss him.

In approaching this issue, apart from the point I mentioned above, another equally important reason that should be scrutinized is that by relating well to others, one can make connections with lot of people in different fields. having made connections with people in wide variety of fields, one can use their help and advices. I can expand this idea by mentioning the memory about my father's problem that just comes to my mind. my father always relates well with people and I remembered once he had to go to an organization to get permission for his job project. remembering how good my father related to them, employers made the best advices and situation for my father that he could get the permission sooner that he expected.

In summary, taking the aforementioned ideas into consideration, one can safely conclude that for success in a future job, relating well to people is the most important ability one can have and attain.