TPO31-2: Because the world is changing so quickly, people now are less happy or less satisfied with their lives than people were in the past.

Nowadays, world is steadily growing in many aspects. Technology, communications, science and so on are in developing. These booms include some advantages and some disadvantages. In my point of view, disadvantages have affected people's life more than advantages. I think people's life are leading toward dark life, which there is not any happiness in them. I want to explain my idea by following words.

One of the primary reasons is that one ways, which guarantees happy life, is emotional supporting. I believe that in the past people have more conjunction in their family, so, they used family's union power and were more satisfied. For example, my grandfather used to gather all the family in his home and they spent hopeful time with each other.

There is also a more subtle point we must consider. Nowadays, one of the biggest people's concern is money and finding job, whereas, in the past, people found their favor job easier than now. Todays, people's opinion is that money is equal with convenience and as a result happy life. Besides, they did not reach money easily, hence, they become depressed.

What is more, I would say one other thing, which, ensure the satisfying life, is healthy. Scientists’ stats show that people were healthier physically either mentally in compare with people who live in this world maybe because of their diet or life style. Being healthy is big gift from god and everybody should be grateful. For instance, my friend's mother has involved with cancer illness, all of the family members are worry and sad. Doctor had said to them source of this illness is bad diet, stress and hard work.

All in all, if all the factors are contemplated we can reach this conclusion that nowadays people are unhappy because they have more concerns than past, they encounter with more hard conditions into past and also they do not care of their health.