Twenty years from now people will have more leisure time than they do now

Today, people are struggling with the stress of working too long, catch up the deadlines and more importantly to keep up with their life. Since they have to spare more time to earn money and keep their life standards stabile, they do not have enough free time for themselves and their loved ones. However, as we all know technology has been improving and every single day many scientist or researchers find a solution for a problem. Shortly, there are many solutions for many thing and it is increasing in time. Personally, I believe that these advantages and innovations makes and will make life easier for humanity. Therefore, I agree that twenty years from now people will have more leisure time.

First point of my idea is based on transportation. Maybe most of us don't even aware of the fact that we did not have the well designed transportation vehicles and paths a while ago. Thankfully, in time many civilized society have built up many important railways, roads and very fast trains, cars, busses for public transportation. Furthermore, now it is so simple to go to any country on any continent, it doesn't matter how far away they are. Because, there are planes everywhere and countless airway firms. Another important connection way is to use ships and many firm use them to ship many product to the consumers. These amazing vehicles and opportunities provided us to not to waste our time and energy to go to work, to visit people or else. As far as I see, it is keep getting improves so that it will creates more free time for us.

Secondly, as we all know, communication with everyone all around the world is the easiest thing even children knows how to do it. In past, it was a very difficult task to send a message to a place or someone but now we are able to to it by phones, mails, texts. This is a revolution in my opinion cause it has opened a way to work from home. Home office provide a cozy, safe and cheap working environment and also it creates a grate time to work with our family. As we see from the news, TV or hear from the right sources, all of these communication devices, softwares and websites are getting better day by day. That gives me hope for a more relaxed future life.

Thirdly, the changing education system and professions will lead the future jobs to work less and more efficiently. A well known saying emphasizes that time is money so efficient work result in a fast completed tasks which bring success. These days, many schools, collages, universities are based on quick solutions for various areas such as chemistry, medicine, architecture, computer science, economy and so on. With the developed techniques, analyzing methods, formulas and agreements, we can conclude to the end quickly. Moreover we can guess on topics or make futuristic assumptions. The value of those, in other words the worth of those techniques that we do not have to wait for a long time so that we can have our leisure time. With the help of determined researchers, scientists and professors, we will have a more qualified and longer spare time.

As a conclusion, developing technology and accumulating informations will provide us a more leisure time after twenty years.