universities should allocate most of their budget to improve the quality of food for students or provide them with extracurricular.

Nobody doubts that providing adequate opportunities for every person in the community in one of the most significant tasks of the government in each country. Recognizing and developing the talents of the students as the futures of the society by providing them with the best facilities available around is the inherent goal of the universities as a part of the government. Germane to this fact, a question that is matter of debate, a controversial one, is whether universities should give a higher fraction of their financial resources to make the food quality of the students better or supply the students with better extracurricular. Despite the fact that some students might think that improving the food quality comes first, I'm personally on the conviction that providing better extracurricular and more advanced educational equipment takes precedence over the previous opinion.

One compelling reason deserving to be mentioned is that better educational equipment can improve student's skills and that can bring better occupation positions for them. Therefore, students later can have a better life and this is a primary purpose of studying in a college. It is obvious that Better educated students can be more creative and the universities can help the students to develop their creativity with better facilities. Consequently, these students can use their well-trained skills to aid their country in the future by contributing to their culture, economy and many other aspects of the nation.

Another point which is equally important, if not more, is that better extracurricular can keep the students mentally and physically healthy. It is evident that studying is a tiring mental work and it can make the students exhausted after a while if they don’t have sufficient breaks and don’t get away from their courses in certain times. Universities can provide the students with some extracurricular such as gym equipment to keep them physically healthy or music concerts to enhance their mentality or drama halls for short break from real life which can takes student's tire away from them. And as a result, students' performance can be significantly improved.

Another moot point which is crucial to be mentioned is that students are not like machines and they have many aspects to be noticed. To delineate, students should learn life skills such as communication abilities, making friendships, problem solving and so on and having better extracurricular is a big step toward that achievement. Because extracurricular activities can make this opportunities available for the students to meet one another in a friendly environment and get to know each other better and make intimate friends in a safe group. these activities can assist the students to discover their hidden talents and they can face the real life problems better.

To recapitulate, extracurricular activities can improve student's lives in many ways inter alia, occupation opportunities, physical and mental health and social behavior. Thus universities should place the extracurricular in center of their attention and allocate a considerable fraction of their finances to this significant matter. Although some students might have a big interest in food, but with respect, the importance of extracurricular activities overshadows that of the former. And as a regular gym-goer, I personally, take comfort in having a better gym club in my university.