Universities should spend more money in buying facilities than hiring famous professors.

At the turn of the new century with the development of human's modern society, people more and more tend to promote the level of their education and no one can turn a blind eye to the direct and indirect effects of universities on blooming and thriving societies. A simple recognition of this argument lends our discussion to questions of how government can improve universities' ranking. Although some people adhere to this belief that hiring famous professors can be highly beneficial, in my vantage point, allocating more money to buy new facilities can leave profound effects on student's success since it fortifies students' tendencies to work hard, and also it can attract ingenious students.

The first aspect to point out is that what provokes universities to spend more money for buying new facilities is strengthening students' motivation. As a matter of fact, in the competitive world of today, students need to work hard to make headway in academic lives. That is why universities should give strong incentives to their students in order to make constant efforts. Take a case of despondent students who suffer from outdated computers in university for instance. Should the university provides an opportunity with students to access developed computers with high speed internet connection, students will try hard and determine far objectives to bring success for their university. Not only can they enrich their knowledge by hunting information on Net, but also they can contact with famous professors from different prestigious universities. Hence, improving universities' facilities brings promising future for students.

The further subtle point is that attracting ingenious students from different corners of world can be considered another advantage of improving universities' facilities. It is absolutely undeniable, at the 20th and 21st centuries, universities try to attract students who may have extraordinary future and can help university to raise its ranking in the world. Without a shadow of doubt, universities need to improving facilities which can attract students. To illustrate more, in my country, there is an entrance exam which is taken annually in order to choose intelligent students; then students opt for their future universities which are well-reputed. Therefore universities need to improve their facilities.

On the whole, according to above-mentioned points and details, it is crystal-clear that enhancing universities' facilities can be useful since it inspires students to work hard, and also it attracts smart students. It is high time we stopped overlooking the fact that just famous professors can raise universities ‘ranking. Have you ever seen prestigious university without diligent students? Can you consider a university prosperous without developed facilities? Absolutely I believe no!