University education should be free Do you agree or disagree Why Use examples and reasons to develop your argument

Right of education is the same for all and from that point of view, I believe universities should be free. I would like to express my feelings on this topic in this short essay.

We need to provide for our basic needs everyday and personally I think collage education is one of them. The significance of this high education is that it opens the door for wealthy life, higher life standards, a good carrier. Since all of us are equal as a globe so, it must be our choice to have a university education rather than a luxury. Because we see many brilliant mind vanish away or ruin in wrong places just because they did not have enough money for university education. It is very heart breaking that to lose many future lives because of lack of money. It is not fair and in my point of view, many universities can afford scholarships moreover, can make money by hiring students for suitable jobs at school. Therefore, there is no excuse for any university to ask for fee.

Another vital point is national economy for sure. Today, the improved countries hold technology in their hands and they are the ones who run the world with no doubt. Why? Because, they have more educated, well trained workers, engineers, researchers, scientists and so on. Those countries provide free university opportunity for the students hence, those people can be professional on their field. Moreover, they are the basis of the on going economy system and they do their best to keep this routine continue. On the contrary, the undeveloped countries has almost no right on economy, technology, industry. Obviously, the main reason for that is that they do not provide a strong university education so that there is no reliable background for the employees. Uneducated people become lazy, poor and worse hopeless in time thus, most of them stop working. Nevertheless, all of the people in both kind of countries are the same and maybe have the same intelligence. Unfortunately, university education effects the life of every individual and consequently it effects the destiny of the nations.

Lastly, universities not only gives education about science but also about art and sport. Those very significant fields have various incredible departments and there are lots of talented young people who wait for go forward and gain knowledge. The success at these areas shows the level of modernness and humanity. If the students could not get the education they need, it is impossible for them to represent our country or themselves in unique area. Furthermore, It is a shame for universities to waste those natural gifts and prohibit their glow.

In a nutshell, university education make grate difference in every area and is the key for a better life. Thus, it should be free no matter what.