University has 2 programs for students in break time between 2 semesters.

Which one do you prefer?

1) Taking some courses or classes which have no connection with your major,

2) Take work project (working in city, or in school to teach children to overcome/do their homework.

The 20 and 21st century are characterized by all momentous changes they have made in our lives, the most important milestone of this century is university, it is worth nothing that universities plans has a great impact on its students. One of the questions which is often raised regarding this issue is "who should universities plan for the break time between 2 semesters?’. Some people are inclined toward the idea that universities should hold some extra classes unrelated to the student's major, on the contrary, others believe that students should look for experiences out of the campus, for instance having a work project. From my vantage point, the latter view should be regarded as universities priority between two semester. The following reasons will aptly elucidate my perspective.

The first exquisite point to be mentioned is that one of the main concerns of every student during his study is finding a well-paid job after graduation. A work project can help people to gain experiences related to their majors; besides, these experiences will help them to find a proper job. On the other hand, one of the crucial requisites of companies is having work experiences; hence, people can use their work experience to elevate their chances for finding a proper job. According to a survey conducted by CIWI (Canadian International Work Institute), the chances of finding a job for the people who had a brief work experience in a related work would highly increases

Furthermore; Work project can be start of an indipendency; to put it in another way, individuals can earn a brief money, so they do not need their parents' economic support. It is an undeniable fact that if a person gains something by effort and hardwork, he will understand its real value, therefore, he will probably have a strict plan for spending that money, take my personal experience as an example, Last summer I had a job at a company for my internship, before that time I was supported by my family financially but after that I became nearly independent from my family and I was very jubilant about this accomplishment in my life.

Finally; having a job will boost self-confidence, likewise it will help the person to build up a rapport with others, this will contribute to a more sociable and gregarious person. My friend is a great example, she was depressed for a long time and her scores were terrible and she does not believe in her abilities, but after working in a company for only 2 months all of her depression signs was totally annihilated and an astonishing progress was vivid in her GPA.

In Conclusion; all the aforementioned paragraphs are superb results of a work project job. Experiencing a job related to the courses and major of every student is a precious opportunity that benefits not only to the students but also to the university and society. This shows that university policies can affect its students directly and provide big job opportunities for them in the future. In fact, there are a myriad of other reasons, supporting the above statement, which could be mentioned but are not embraced due to the dearth of time.