what do you think is it better for children to learn how to arrange their money when they are early young or not?

When it comes to the issue of children should learn manage their own money in young age, some people may agree with this statement and give us sound reason for their beliefs. On the other hand some other people might disagree with this idea and have different opinions. Also, those opponents could provide us with strong purposes to support their thought. I believe that children should learn manage their own money in young age because there are so many reasons support my point of view. This short essay will demonstrate some points regarding this issue in the following paragraph:

First of all, in my opinion , it is widely understood that children should learn how to manage their own money in young age because that will help them in future and make it easier for them to arrange between what they need any what they have so they can be more responsible on their own decision.

Another reason why I advocate that the children should learn how to manage their own money in early stage so they can know how much their parent suffer to provide the home requirement and in turn they will be happy even with the simple things that their parent buy to them because they know it value well.

Finally it is a well-established fact that when children learn how to manage their own money early that will make them feel that they are big enough to depend on in their duties like doing well in the school and succeed in order to pleasant their parent and making them proud.

From what has been discussed above, we may finally draw a conclusion that says, people who hold opposite idea may have the right to believe in that, but my opinion and other people opinions are overwhelming too much to be ignored.