When famous people such as actors, athletes, and rock stars give their opinions, many people listen. Do you think we should pay attention to these opinions? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

celebrities were a public figure,to whom a lot of people may idolized in their life. Directly or indirectly, their impact may seems visible in the public. Some people may hold a view that people should not care about star's view as it is not necessarily brings a good change to society. however, I strongly believe that celebrities' message is much crucial in today's universe. what I follow, I will cogently express my most conspicuous point to prove my view.

To begin with, many popular celebrities work with social organisation to explain a important social issue. through a star people, the social message can pierce to the mind of the people who refuse to give any sake to other's social message.To be more specific, it is very useful approach to the younger people who support their ideal with great zeal. furthermore, important social issue can be heard by most of the young people and in ideal case, people also adopt it. To relate this context, I want to share my personal example. during my earlier teenage year, hardly, I listened a social campaign and its associated message. I often dismissed this program without knowing its key reason. By neglecting completely this salubrious message, I were oblivion with social issue. however, the situation got changed once I heard this message about "no to drugs" by my favorite star 'Adam Levine'. I had spent entire one hour about a drugs negative consequences and how young people may lure to use it. After this, my whole perspective had changed about drug use. Thus, star may do or reach where alone message cannot reach with beneficial aspects.

furthermore, this celebrities may motivate people through their experience of their life. Nowadays, people only follow, hear and adopt what a successful people said. By elucidating their hardship during their struggling period and how they impeccable at their decision, people will learn to dogged their dream even with a spate of failure. On the other words, celebrities push the feelings of the people to do hard work. Plus, people know a clear path that success is behind a failure and do not frustrate with their life. By this way, celebrities mat promulgate positive attitude in the society.

To wrap up, contemplating aforementioned views, once can realize hearing opinion of the public celebrities. they may help to spread good message as well as bring impetus in people's mind not to afraid with failure.