When teachers assign projects on which students must work together, the students learn much more effectively than when they are asked to work alone on projects.

Nowadays, the education is an open corridor to success in life and the methods of teaching are very different. Many people deem that if students work together, they will learn much more. However, other people hold an opposite view that if teachers ask students to work alone on a project, it will be more useful for students. Not surprisingly, the number of controversies over this issue is overwhelming. Among the two opinions. I agree with the former one more, and in the following paragraphs, I will delve into the most outstanding reasons which persuade me to put forward this opinion.

First and foremost, the findings of psychological researchers show this fact that students can easily solve problems with cooperation. They can listen to the different solutions and it is very instructive for them. For example, when I and my friend worked on a project, we were able to find the great ideas for that and we got a high grade for a project. Moreover, students do not waste time to find solutions and it has an important value for them because they are very busy during school time.

Second, there is another reason that deserves some words here. In this kind of projects, students learn about how to behave with each other. Each student has a specific behavior which it may make problem to complete the project. If students want to be successful, they should learn about social behavior so that it will have countless advantages for their future. Because they must work with different people in the society and it is a useful experience. For instance, my brother was not very successful to do this kind of projects due to he could not explain his ideas in a group and he preferred to do it alone. After a while, his teacher referred to some points how he could discuss his opinions. Today, he is a good worker and connects with other people perfectly because he learns good points when he was a student.

To draw a conclusion, from what I discussed above, I safely come to the conclusion that it is necessary that students work with each other on a project. Not only can they solve the problems of the project but also improve their social behavior.