When you are assigned an important presentation for work or school, do you prefer to

work on it right away so that you can work on it a little bit every day, or wait until you

have a good idea about the presentation?

In today's convoluted and competitive world, it becomes a highly charged and hot topic whether it is better for people to work on their presentation every day or start working as soon as they have a good idea. Therefore, some people are the leading proponent of the claim that waiting for until having a good idea would be better. However, some others may take an opposite point of view and believe that working on a presentation by spending little time on a daily basis bring more benefits for them. If I have to face these to choices, I tend to choose the latter idea. There are some significant reasons, the most outstanding of which will be discussed in the following paragraphs.

To begin with, since people are assigned to work on an important project, they would be more productive to work on this project every day. People can start working by thinking about one idea and try to elaborate it by working on it, even for a little every day. Hence, by having one idea, they are able to investigate all positive and negative aspect of an idea meticulously to refine it. Let me give you an example might make this viewpoint much better. When I was a master student, we should have worked under the supervisor of a professor. After opting him, I was asked to think about the topic of my thesis during all the summer vacation. When told him this is a long period of time. Then. Dr. Nejati told me since your thesis is important, you should allocate a bit of time every day to find a suitable and novel topic. Finally, I could find a great topic. For this reason, by spending a bit of time every day, we are allowed to polish our idea to reach a novel of it.

Apart from the importance of spending much time on something, the second debatable point is that on the one hand, some people believe that consuming time on any projects on a regularly basis causes a disaster stressful situation because their mind is involved with this topic for a long time resulting in intensifying the degree of tension. On the other hand, some others believe that good idea will not come to people's mind until they work on it every day even for a little, and therefore, if they do not allocate their time to work on their project every day, owing to lack of an idea bring them more stresses and tensions. I take the former viewpoint with a pinch of salt and claim that the latter viewpoint is much more beneficial, for I do believe that the more people work on everything every day, the less they fall in a stressful situation. As a result, by working on everything persistently, they are allowed to be comfortable because everything goes well.

To wrap it up, by considering all aforementioned reasons, one soon realizes the positive importance of working on project every day inasmuch as in the first place they have a great deal of time to consider all facet of the opinion and refine it effectively, and in the second place they are able to reach a good and impeccable idea without any stress and tension