Which one of the following values is the most important to share with a young child(5-10 years old)? 1.being helpful

2.Being honest

3.Being well organized

From a broad perspective, in the current states of affairs we face, in which no one overlook the prominence of childhood as it constitutes the foundation of characteristic of a person. Therefore, it is not far-fetched to presume that parents should try their best to flourish admirable features in their kids. However, teaching which trait of human should be prioritized is considered as a contentious issue. There is a growing segment of people who contend this idea that veracity is the most important value for a child rather than having discipline or become beneficial. I personally concur with this idea, and in the ensuing paragraph, the rationale behind this opinion will be further elaborated.

First and foremost, the importance of honesty in the human's relationships. There is no denying the fact that honesty is the backbone for having healthy relationships in all facets of life; hence, individuals establish a wide range of relations according to the extent of trust in each other. That is why the nature of honesty is not deniable. If parents learn their children to take account this issue in their friendship since the lower ages, not only do their children behave with integrity themselves but also encourage their friends to follow this appreciated attitude. In addition, due to the impressive impact of friends on people, particularly when they are still young, children who get acquainted with the matter of honesty are able to distinguish between their encounter part having this feature and those who do not. Subsequently, parents by intruding this principle to their kids protect them from making relations with inappropriate children.

Another vital point which should be taken into consideration is that honesty is a direction in people's life. Needless to say that parenting is not merely guiding the children to take steps in correct path, indeed adult should provide some tools for their children to assist them making correct decisions independently. Undoubtedly, honesty is the unique means facilitating their children's life by determining the wrong and right, and this tool will last till the end of their lives. Take a young man who are reluctant to continue a relationships with a woman as an example. If this person had learned that telling the truth is the best possible approach although it may hurt people's feeling, he would break up his relation. While he could go on their relations which probably have far more detrimental implications.

To wrap it up, it is more judicious to say that parents should place teaching being honesty as their priority. Not only does honestly play paramount role in human's connection, but also it is kind of a tool helping children to find their own way.