Which subject should be included in student’s curriculum. Cooking or management.

In modern era, cooking and management both have their own importance in student's curriculum. Different people have different viewpoint about choosing such subject's. My vantage point, cooking subject should be included in student’s curriculum for following reasons. Cooking helps to understand basic responsibilities, fun and enjoy learning cooking and provides great skill.

To begin with, person fundamental needs are shelter, food, and cloth. Cooking subject must require because of we need preparing meal daily. If, I have knowledge about preparing meals, then, no need to spend money in the restaurants and street foods. For an example, I live in apartment away from my home. If, I learn cooking in school or college then I m not trouble to making dinner or lunch. It is easier for me that I prepared my food in apartment. It is healthier, hygienic and cheaper than restaurants food.

Furthermore, cooking is one type of fun or passes time by engaging making new dishes. Cooking subject not all people like but in comparison of management courses it is easier and enjoying to learn cooking. For an instance, when I m 19 years old, first time made the dry Manchurian is one kind of Chinese dishes. I was really excited on that time and I newly learn the cooking. In many times, I invited to my friends to taste my dishes. Sometimes my friends and me made dinner and it was really enjoyable things for us.

Moreover, a person has chance to make career in cooking field. Many people have interested or they have skill to making meals, so they have opportunity to make career in that field. In India many talented show organize for talented people such as Master Chef India is show provide stage to many Indian or foreign people to show their abilities in front of the world. Cooking is also one type of field that we can earn money by our talents.

In conclusion, contemplating aforementioned reasons, cooking is one kinds of fun, enjoying the subject, fundamental requirement and career opportunity. Therefore, cooking subject should be included in student’s syllabus.