Which way do you think is the best for a student to make new friend. A. Joining a sports team. B. participating in community activities. C. Traveling

Students would share their feels and works with their friends and affected by their behavior. Because of this, finding new friend plays an essential role in the students’ life. Everyone has her/his criteria in finding a friend. I am of the opinion that makes a new friend in the traveling is the best way. There are main reasons why I hold this point of view: Travel magnifies people’s behavior and enable us to realize the best friend. Beside of this, gives more opportunities to know the people and select best of them.

The first point worth mentioning would be that trip expose people to various positions. In other words, students able to consider their friends’ reactions in different situations especially in facing hardships. It is important because people blurt out their genuine behavior in encounter adversity. Some people give up their friends in the hard times and some of them help others. As a result, students get a better understanding of others’ actions in the journey. A prime example from my own experience may shed some light on this point. 10 years ago, I went to the travel with other students from the school. We were unskilled and that was our first individually trip. One of the students has helped others as she could as, she has been kind with people in overtimes and whole the travel. Having a friendly manner has been my vital standard in becoming a friend with someone. Therefore, I started to conversation with that girl, I selected her as my friend, and now we are friend with together until today.

There is a more subtle point we must consider. Travel is the great way to be familiar with numerous people from several cultures and diverse opinions. Hence, in the trip, you get a chance to choose your friend between plenty cases. Therefore, this status allows students to be freer in selecting the new friend. Because they do not compel to be friend with who are not match and have not any similar views. For instance, my father’s best friend is from Brazil. My father made friend with him in his travel to the Brazil. Even though, they do not have the same language or identical culture they can perceive each other excellent.

All in all, if all the factors are contemplated we can reach this conclusion that finding a best friend in the travel is the productive way. Students cannot only sense their friends’ moral during the travel but also they have very candidates to elect their best friend from various places, which they travel there.