Why do you think some people are attracted to dangerous sports or other dangerous activities? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

No one can deny the significant role of emotions in human life. Emotions can charge us with energy level which is needed to be productive and sharp. various people can be divided based on the emotion amount that they need. Being extremist, some folks incline to involve in stuffs or exercises in which their whole life is in jeopardy. Diffrent factors join together and create such this feather in a person, among all two reasons stand out, namely, desire for excitement and need to be uniqe. In subsequent paragraphs more elaboration on each reason is presented.

The first reason crossing mind here is desire for excitement. To clarify more, the vast mjority of people can satisfy their need for excitement by participating in moderat activities such as going to party or doing regular sports, however, others are more thirsty about high level of emotions. Two fundamental elements can be considered to explain this diffrence among people. One of them is gender and the other one is age. It can be said that the combination of these two features can intensify the excitment desire. For example, probably, a young boy would jump with his motorcycle over ten cars, setting on fire, rather than a midel age woman. In one word, doing risky works need some basic feature that not ever body has.

Beside all above, although we all like to be one of a kind and being in the center of attentions makes us feel good, tiny number of people are ready to pay its costs. This means, only small number of people care this much to be recognized by others. This group is not afriad of fighting with wild animals, because they enjoy it when see their names submited in the world records book or hear when people compliment them about their bravery and powers. Maybe there are several ways that can make somebody spacial, but the hardest and more perilous way is the most intresting for these kinds of people.

Puting all above together, it is hard to say why exactly one risks his life to do some dangerous jobs, however, cooperating of diffrents reasons, like thoes mentiond above, can make a big picture more clear. It should be said that working on these special reasons can be helpful in order to prevent detrimental consequences in widely extremist activities.