why go to university?

I strongly believed that everyone should attend university because nowadays definition of qualified person has changed and it depends on graduated person. Several reasons will be examined below from my viewpoint.

First, the main reason is diploma and degree that will be supplied by university which will step you into world opportunities and open new horizons to the world. You will accept invitations from well paid and popular places to be specialist there. To have such invitations will increase your volition to continue to learn and to build your own future career. Without this diploma, you will be unable to fulfill your dreams and relish your life. Every day we see people around us who try to earn money with cleaning streets or otherwise driving the car for 12 hours for money. How do you think, are they fulfill their dreams or enjoy from their life. Believe me, they don’t. Because they don’t have enough money for that, because of 1 thin paper which could change their life.

Another important reason can be for higher education. In our daily life, we acquainted with tens or hundreds of people who have studied in university just for future career options, or they have to study because of their were no any other opportunity. However, don’t oversee people who just lust for knowledge and they want to develop themselves. Sometimes this reason makes people attend university. Who crave for knowledge understand that university education helps us widen our understanding and increase our intellectual ability.

Apart from that point education at the university will provide you a chance to travel other countries to develop yourself and evolve your education level. Mostly university, itself create this setting for the well educated student. They send this student to have his/her Master in other country and return back as a professional. While this time you have more chance to travel this country and to know their culture, cuisine and integrate with people, forge a friendship.

Finally, university life will make you be familiar with life rules. You will immigrate to the city, that you know no one there. You will be far from your home, your family which leads to some liability. First times may be you will feel exhausted and miss your mom’s cooking and your father who never let you cope with some difficult problems. In a word, you will encounter with rocky moments but you will not fall down, on the contrary, you will gain experience and be ready for life. Nevertheless, you can change this disadvantage to your advantage. You will be free and independent. You will have your own decisions and your own rules how to go out and when to return.

In conclusion, you university will help you to harvest knowledge, to have the better life and be ready for life. I think these reasons are enough to answer question “Why go to university?”