Workers are more satisfied when they have many different types of tasks to do during the workday than when they do similar tasks all day long.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Throughout the history, both contentment in life and having a decent job have been accounted as perennial concerns for the human. Therefore, it is not far-fetched to presume that these two elements have highly impact on each other. However, which type of work brings more satisfacion for individuals is depends on the lens through which one is looking. There is a growing segment of people who contend this idea that diversity in reponsibility makes people more happy that mundane daily routine tasks. I personally concur with this idea, and in the ensuing paragraph the rationale behind this opinion will be further elaborated.

First and most exquisite poiint comming to the mind to substantiate my stand point is concerned with the nature of human which is inclined to experience various things. Hardly can anyone deny the fact that people's lives should be alined iwth their urges. In fact, having had certain desires, people should respond to them correctly, and this issue assured their happiness. As an illustration, children in ealy age has an intense inclination to disruct the things. Indeed, they meet this instinct urge by breaking off their toys. Undoubtedly, this simple example can be generalized to mayrids facets and stages of lives. Therefore, people would not be happy in their lifes, if they felt stability. This reluctant to stay in a determined circumstances hinder individuals to get involved in a routine acitivity that will not make any difference in their lives.

Another vital issue which should be taken into consideration is the matter of progress in life. Needless to say that every sing step which is being taken by individuals requires having particulat stimulus. Admittedly, promotion is the primitive inspiration for the overwhelming majority of individuals. Take this fact in mind that if people want to promote in their job, it is necessary to acquire profeciency in their career. Take a juveniles who starts his job as a newly gradulated in the company. In the first place he undertakes the minor tasks. Having corroborated his capabilities, the young man will be take an opportunity to work in a wider area by accepting more reponsibilities. Apparently, by pursuing this path, the youth will stand a ood chance to promote.

To wrap it up, it is more judicious to say that ingaging in mere defined daily tasks keep away the individuals from being happy in their life. Not only does is not approach compatible with the nature of human which is willing to experience a wide array of situations, but also impede people to progree in their lives which is the origin of sadness in life.