Workers are more satisfied when they have many different types of tasks to do during workday than when they do similar task all day long. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Of all the buildings we live in or the products we use every day are related directly with workers, working all the hours to have an honorable and decent life. Even though I have serious doubts on whether we are able to improve their life by giving them wide variety of work instead of one repetitive task or not, instead we will have a better society only when we have strong working class. To reach this point and related to this question worker could be given a broader range of work to mitigate their pains with having a better skills to find a better job.

First and foremost workers can do a good skill if only they have experiences in many fields of study, just like a college professor. For instance, as I remember we have one worker in our company who has skills in vast stretches of work. Because he have been working in construction as a bricklayer, and plumber, even as a supervisor in the position of an engineer. When he first came to our company, he asked a salary as much as our boss. As he was expert in mechanical facilities which we wanted urgently we had to employ him and we did so. So I learned no matter what you studied or worked, you can make money by training yourself in wide variety of fields.

Moreover, having to do the same thing all the working hours can cause problems. Because of nature of repetitive work worker can get tired and bored and this could cause extreme effects on health condition of workers. My uncle is a paragon of this issue, for he had to do the thing all day long, in spite of warning of all family, he work with tailoring machine twelve hours a day and finally one day his finger got injured very seriously that doctors had to cut it off. While he had the chance to change his job and work with us in our company, where many different task are available to do, he went through the tough experience like that. Once I thought that that was his work responsible for the injury and I was right.

To sum up, it is obvious that we don't have enough opportunity of jobs in this country; still we can improve our worker's life with the potential solution just mentioned above. By giving broader range of work and therefore training them to have a decent life and not having hurt in their working.