Workers are more satisfied when they have many different types of tasks to do during the workday than when they do similar tasks all day long

The most crucial section of most people's lives is their carrier since it may represent them to their surroundings and is part of their identification as well. Therefore, it requires very meticulous observation to perceive how we can impose our best in working time and what can get inferred as the most beneficial system of delivering tasks which provides the situation for our thriving. A controversial question which often raised is, whether it is more satisfying for workers to do many different types of tasks each day or they prefer similar tasks all day long? In my perspective, by handling one task all day long we can imply our job in a more satisfying way and get a more remarkable outcome as a result.

The first exquisite point to be mentioned is that the best outcome comes from a solid and systematic strategy which needs to get modified through time in any jobs. Therefore, repeating a particular task all day time will provide enough time for them to assess their failure and ameliorate their implements. In the cast of this strategy, a worker can impose his/her tasks in its optimum efficiency. The noteworthy recent statistics which has been released from the Business department of Boston University claims that handling various jobs for an individual may engender chaotic nonefficient results which endanger the whole business. They notified the inefficient results may put the workers psychologically in the negative state which itself causes more tension and work anxiety. No one can neglect the fact that the emotional state of a human being who is a worker, in this case, is the utmost factor in their performance which will get diminished in the aforementioned situation.

Another reason which deserves some words is that the young generation of workers are fundamental pillars of every society and need to get prime in properly. If we exclusively take Their preferences into the account, we still see the compelling reasons to repute doing the various job each day. For instance, when you start your work life after school there is no doubt that your presentation will get improved through time but if you are asked to carry many jobs in a day, you won't get proper time to flourish as a proficient person in all of those tasks. Consequently, if you change your job after a while, you cannot deliver any of those tasks that you did before in an appropriately. It will waste your time and halt you from approaching your desired job in the future. In the worst case scenario, you may disappoint your employee, end up getting fired.

To wrap it up, if one contemplates all the merits and demerits of the ways that a worker carries a task, will soon realize that having many tasks during a day may cause a chaotic work system with the least benefits for the entire system. Besides, it damages the workers who are new in any market and hinder them from being proficient enough for their next jobs. The inevitable question is whether we need to dodge making the damaging consequences that handling different tasks may entail or still we need to stick to a hectic workday.