write about some one who is considered as a leader in the world.

Maybe it seems a little weird, but I think that Micheal Jackson is one of the world's leading artists who brought a lot of consciousness and awareness to our world. Micheal was an adorable black boy who loved to song and dance. He used to compose poems and perform for his classmates when he was in school. He was from a big poor family with a lot of brothers and sister. His tough childhood affected his future work and also had a great impression on all the people who loved him and listened to him around the world.

One thing that makes his works unique is the sympathy that he shows in his singing. He sings song about poverty and racism and other awful elements that can be seen in our modern world. He knows that music is like a language between people. He is also aware that he can influence many people so he tries to use his fame as a tool to tell all people that we live in a world full of poverty and racism, let's get together to make a better world for those who live in terrible conditions.

His work is not dedicated just to social problems for ones who live in slums or for underdog members of the society. In some of his songs we can see a deep understanding of political issues at least in US. For example in the song "All i wanna say is that they don't really care about us", he clearly tell to whom who listens to the song that in this world only a small amount of people has the power to control our whole life and all the thing that is important for them is themselves, not our lives and our situations, even though they try to show that they really care about us!

Finally I love his work because beside all the awareness and deep meaning in his songs, they are really happy and joyful. Every time you listen to them, you can feel a warm and jolly sense that spreads through your whole body. It's like he has injected a state of happiness to your veins. It doesn't matter how many time you have listened to them before, they are always new even when you hear them accidentally in the bus or subway you can feel life and freshness that Micheal has given to them.

In conclusion, Micheal is one of the great artists who is known for his great voice and music. His work is special because he sings not only about love and romance, but also about social problems and political issue and that's why I think he should be in the list of people who has changed our lives, near names like Abraham Lincoln and Kennedy.