You will need to accomplish an assignment to do a presentation. Which will you choose?

1. Act out a scene from a play(with a partner)

2. Explain your review of a novel you recently you read

3. Read a selection of poem

Doing presentation can be seen a precious opportunity to interact with students and teachers. There is no doubt that we are supposed to show our best sides. Evaluating three types of assignments, I am in favor of acting out a scene from a play with partners for its benefits to members in a team, audience as well as myself.

Preparing a fantastic show adds interests in the long busy term. As students, we struggle to achieve better academic performance and higher grade point average. From time to time, we may get frustrated because of uncertainties like bad health condition or failure relationship with others which definitely influence individual mood and learning condition. A adaptation from a literature work provides us with relaxing situation to relieve our stress. Rehearsal we are practicing will immerse ourselves into another world which is beneficial to one's mental health. From this perspective, I am looking forward to enacting a role in the play.

Apart from personal gain, relationship between members in the same group get enhanced. It is safe to say perception from one to another derives a lot from staying with each other during a condense period of time. This assignment may well a good chance for us to make more friends even build more intimate connection. Try to imagine several scenes when we hold the same umbrella shouldering a torrential rain, or cuddle each other because of the needs of plots as well as discuss different opinions about characters. These are absolutely perfect lubricants among us. Because of this unforgettable experience, future days are bound to be happier whatever happens.

Admittedly, explaining our perspective from a novel or reading a part of poem seem to offer enough rest or leave a good expression in the hectic life. Presenting our views according to a novel actually acquires total understanding of meanings behind words and though originated from author. This is likely to be such a boring work that traps us in the countless consideration. As for reading a selection, if we are not professional readers, it is hard to create an atmosphere no matter for oneself or audience siting aside. To be honest, reading alone in front of students can be an extremely disaster without the help of professional trainers if we want to truly perform well.

In determining the choices among these three activities, there is no denying that all of them have their own benefits. However, life should be filled with joy and friendship considering aspects of a student's life. Acting a role can be that ideal option to enjoy ourselves.