Young people enjoy life more than older people do

I completely agree with the statement that young people enjoy life more than older people do. Young people are the one who are in their twenties enjoying their life by hanging out with friends, going to disco nights and many more. Older people have already pass this age so they enjoy their life a different way. But I feel younger people are enjoying their life more because of number of reasons.

First, Young people don't have any kind of responsibility on them. They are just focusing on their career and earning for their living. On the other hand, older people have number of people responsibility on them. They would be having responsibility of their children, their studies and lot more. Let's take an example, There is a man who is 23 years old who is living with his family and there is other man who is 33 years old who is also living with his family. The younger man is only thinking about his career. He don't need to think of earning money as his father would be working and taking up his expenses. However older man has to take responsibiliity of his parents, wife, children and their future. He would be paying for all this. So he would be having a lot more tension than the younger man. So I feel younger people enjoy more as they don't have any kind of tension or responsibility.

Second, Young people don't think about future. They are not so mature that they can think about it. They are just living in their present. But older people do think about their future. So young people don't think about savings or what they gonna do with their life. They are frivolous about all such issues. But old people are not frivolous. They would not enjoy in present to save for their future. Young people can think we have a whole life ahead we would save in future for our retirement. But old people have already pass this age. They know their retirement is near so they have to save. This is also an important aspect due to which i feel young people enjoy more.

As older people have responsibility of their children, their parents. They have to be serious for their life rather than just partying every weekend. They also think about their future , their retirement so they prefer working more than enjoying their life. Young people are in the age where they can enjoy living without any kind of tension as they don't have any kind of responsibility and don't have to think about their future. So, i feel young people enjoy life more than older people do.